Who's here? introduce yourself!

Hi all :wave:
I’m Jamie, Comms Director here at Carbon Mobile.
You see me a lot on emails.
I’m responsible for overseeing the Community with the team!
Like the rest of the Carbon team I’m a bit of a tech nerd, especially space and of course future composite innovations.
See you in the forums.
Now tell us about yourself!

8 Likes

Hi Guys,

This is Klaus - I am heading up Sales within the team and I am looking after sales channels in particular.

I guess I was brought into the team because of my grey hair. Well, maybe also because I am old pro in this space. And maybe because I really love the idea of taking carbon fibre into action in the smartphone arena - and maybe it is just such a cool and unique thing to do.

Lets face it - the mobile phones market has been quite boring for some time. It is time for some fresh Carbonzier breeze !!!

See you around.

7 Likes

Hey guys!
I’m Tommy. Long time fan of Carbon, I have been following you guys since the Carbon 1. I’ve purchased and now can’t wait to see it finally launch and get my hands on it.

Great to see this community launch too, good to see what everyone else is thinking.

Speak to you all in forums!

Tommy

3 Likes

Hey I’m Jascha, the COO and I previously worked in electronics companies such as SHARP Corporation. I’m with Carbon the second longest after Firas and we have seen a crazy number of ups and downs since then. The challenges continue, however Carbon is on the last 100 meters to product release at last.

Great to see the community getting started now and everything coming together. Looking forward to having this more personal way of communication and sharing information between Carbonizers.

2 Likes

Hello I’m Alexander,

Im very happy to be here. Im excited to be a founder and help a new company to get bigger.

See you in forum.

Alexander

2 Likes

Alexander, hello!
Great to see you on here and looking forward to getting the Founders Program going very soon.

1 Like